Current Board Chair


Michael Busey

Current Board Members

Ms. Debbie England


Mr. Teb Batey


Dr. James Calder


Ms. Toddra Liddell


Mrs. Laura Vaught


Mrs. Amanda N. Hill

Mrs. Debi L. Tiller


Ms. Janet Bowman


Ms. Misty England


Mr. Jonathan Dodson


Mr. Russ Spivey

Journeys in Community Living

1130 Haley Rd., Murfreesboro, Tenn. 37129

 Business Line:(615)890-4389 | Fax: (615)796-6901

Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

© 2018 Journeys in Community Living is a nonprofit, tax-exempt charitable organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law. | Site Designed by Mark Bell with Adobe Muse.

Site Version: 8